Making Democracy Work

Calendar

The LWVCC Calendar includes League-sponsored meetings and events for the public and League members, as well as key dates for local government and elections.

Date & Time        Place        Description
Sunday, January 1, 2017
 
  New Year's Day.
Monday, January 2, 2017
 
  New Year's Day holiday.
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
(or January 9, 2017)
  Town Warrant closes (Concord).
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
9 - 11:30 am
  Board meeting. Members Welcome!
For more information, contact us.
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
6:30 - 8:30 p[m
Gleason Public Library
22 Bedford Rd.
Carlisle, MA
Charter School Study Consensus Meetings.
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
1:15 - 3:15 pm
October Farm
1360 Monument St.
Concord, MA
Charter School Study Consensus Meeting.
Monday, January 30, 2017
Snow date: January 31
  Town Caucus (Concord).
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
9 - 11:30 am
  Board Meeting. Members Welcome!
For more information, contact us.
Friday, February 3, 2017
9:15 - 11 am
Fowler Public Library First Friday Conversation.
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
9 - 11:30 am
  Board meeting. Members Welcome!
For more information, contact us.
Friday, March 3, 2017
9:15 - 11 am
Fowler Public Libary First Friday Conversation.
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
 
  TOWN ELECTION (Concord).
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
9 - 11:30 am
  Board meeting. Members Welcome!
For more information, contact us.
Friday, April 7, 2017
9:15 - 11 am
Fowler Public Library First Friday Conversation.
Monday, April 24, 2017-Thursday, April 27, 2017
 
  TOWN MEETING (Concord).
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
9 - 11:30 am
  Board meeting. Members Welcome!
For more information, contact us.
Friday, May 5, 2017
9:15 - 11 am
Fowler Public Library First Friday Conversation.